Was that TikTok video you just posted a little too embarrassing? Or perhaps the effects didn’t turn out the way you wanted. Either way, you always have the option of deleting your videos, or in case you change your mind, you can make them private instead so only you can see them. Here’s how to delete or hide your videos on TikTok.
Read more: How to delete a TikTok account